Anxiety Attacks. It sure does.

Image by These Little Lights
Image by These Little Lights

Do you or anyone you know suffer from anxiety ?

According to the Anxiety And Depression Society Of America  ‘Anxiety disorders are the most common mental illness in the U.S., affecting 40 million adults in the United States age 18 and older (18% of U.S. population’

Anxiety can be debilitating. It prevents you from enjoying your life, let alone achieving your goals.

It causes your relationships to suffer. In fact every damn area of your life can suffer.

I would love to help. After years of struggling with anxiety triggered by a major car accident, I have found what has worked for me. (without medication). I did try medication for a little while but it just left me feeling awful.

I think I was a little anxious as a child but a few years back when a drink driver lost control of his car and drove through the bench that I was sitting on my anxiety really kicked in. For months afterwards I could barely leave the house. If I don’t practice my techniques today I can still slip back into old patterns of letting anxiety rule my  moods, decisions and life..

Because I know how hard it can be I would love to help anyone who suffers from any type or level of anxiety. Maybe what works for me will work for you, maybe not, but really what have you got to lose?

Please connect with me below, I am offering this help for free as it is so close to my heart. Leave your name and address and I will get back to you.

Please share with anyone you think may benefit from some free advice.

 

Thank you

Nicole

Leave a Reply

